Modern Dance Music Part 3

Matt Cooper's picture

The return of the Internet Music Programme with a tracklist that makes me think I'm falling out of touch. And each one a belter too - we've all got some digging to do after this one.

Sent From Sandy Shores (with Saul Williams and Sacajawea) - Adventure Time
Caves - Nosaj Thing
The Animator - Junior Boys
Cult Logic - Miike Snow
The Shining - Mec
Go Ballistic featuring MC Zulu (Toddla T and Duckbeats remix)- Ghislain Poirier
Inna Di Dancehall (Count Of Monte Cristal & Sinden remix) - Toddla T
Me Mobile (Duckbeats Ringtone Riddim) - Jesse Rose & Sinden
Yellow Tail - Geeneus
Pop Yer Porn - Jesse Rose
Popcorn - Hot Butter
Donut (original mix) - M.A.N.D.Y and Booka Shade
Billie Jean (acapella) - Michael Jackson
Drippin - Andy Stott
Death (Chase and Status remix) - White Lies
San Francisco (The Rhythm) - Eskmo
Zero As A Limit - Human League

Cover (front)